Tokyo Raider Larry Correia

Tokyo Raider Larry Correia

Larry Correia is an American author of urban fantasy and thriller novels. He writes the Monster Hunter, Grimnoir Chronicles and Dead Six series. Larry made the Entertainment Weekly bestseller list as a self-published author in 2008, which earned him a contract with Baen Books. His novels typically include monsters like vampires and werewolves, some magic and lots of detailed use of guns. Some of his favourite authors growing up included Louis L’Amour, Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, and David Eddings. Larry lives in Utah, where he also works as an accountant and part-time firearms instructor.

Tokyo Raider Larry Correia

Larry Correia’s first novel was Monster Hunter International, which was self-published in 2007. Below is a list of Larry Correia’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Tokyo raider larry correia ufc

Publication Order of Monster Hunter International Books

Monster Hunter International (2009)
Monster Hunter Vendetta (2010)
Monster Hunter Alpha (2011)
Monster Hunter Legion (2012)
Monster Hunter Nemesis (2014)
Monster Hunter Siege (2017)
The Monster Hunter Files (2017)
Monster Hunter Guardian (2019)

Title: Tokyo Raider Title Record # 1780927 Author: Larry Correia Date: 2014-10-07 Type: SHORTFICTION Length: novelette Series: The Grimnoir Chronicles Language: English User Rating: This title has no votes.VOTE Current Tags: None Add Tags. Editions for Tokyo Raider: A Tale of the Grimnoir Chronicles: (Audible Audio published in 2014), (Audio CD published in 2015), (Audible Audio. I really love the characters and world that Larry Correia has created with the Grimnoir Chronicles and Bronson Pinchot has done an amazing job bringing them to life. I didn’t think there was much new ground covered here, but Tokyo Raider is a solid addition to the series. From the publisher.

Larry correia warbound

Publication Order of Grimnoir Chronicles Books

Hard Magic (2011)
Spellbound (2011)
Warbound (2013)
Tokyo Raider (2014)

Publication Order of Dead Six Books

Dead Six (2011)
Swords of Exodus (2013)
Alliance of Shadows (2016)

Publication Order of Malcontents Books

Into the Storm (2013)
Into the Wild (2020)

Publication Order of Warlock Sagas Books

Tokyo raider larry correia hodges
Instruments of War (2013)

Publication Order of Iron Kingdoms Books

Iron Kingdoms Excursions (2014)

Publication Order of Forgotten Warrior Saga Books

Son of the Black Sword (2015)
House of Assassins (2019)
Destroyer of Worlds (2020)

Publication Order of Monster Hunter Memoirs Books

Grunge (2016)
Sinners (2016)
Saints (2018)

Publication Order of Target Rich Environment Books

Target Rich Environment (2018)
Target Rich Environment, Volume 2 (2019)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gun Runner (2021)

Publication Order of Anthologies

Called to Battle, Volume 1(2013)
Space Eldritch II(2013)
Urban Allies(2016)
Aliens: Bug Hunt(2017)
Noir Fatale(2019)

Notes: The Dead Six series is co-authored by Mike Kupari. The collection Called to Battle, Volume 1 also contains contributions by Erik Scott de Bie, Orrin Grey and Howard Tayler. The Monster Hunter Files was edited with Bryan Thomas Schmidt. Monster Hunter Guardian was written with Sarah A. Hoyt.

Tokyo Raider Larry Correia Hodges

If You Like Larry Correia Books, You’ll Love…

Larry Correia Bio


Larry Correia Books

Order of Books » Authors »